Menu

Find A Dietitian

Find A Surgeon – Click on the country, state or island to find a surgeon in your area.

Our Members Map

Our Members Map

ACT, Australia

Name: Jason Levett

Address:
162/43 Eastlake Parade
KINGSTON
2604

Phone: 02 6140 7070

Email: jasonthedietitian@ozemail.com.au


NSW, Australia

Name: Alex Shirley

Address:

N/A
N/A

Phone: N/A

Email: alex@freshstartprogram.com.au


Name: Amanda Clark

Address:
Shop 6, 18-20 Stuart St
TWEED HEADS
2485

Phone: 07 5536 6400

Email: amandaclark@greatideas.net.au


Name: Cathy Harbury

Address:
6 Sydney Street
GATESHEAD
GATESHEAD

Phone: 02 4947 8177

Email: dietitian@surgerycentral.co


Name: Gloria Cabrera

Address:
Sydney Metabolic Surgery: Suite 17/20-22 Castlereagh Street PENRITH NSW AUS
FAIRFIELD
2165

Phone: 0414 839 395

Email: gloria@nutritionsavvy.com.au


Name: Julie Christie

Address:

Charlestown
2290

Phone: 02 4032 8777

Email: julie.dietitian@hotmail.com


Name: Lauren Stephens

Address:
Albany house, 60-62 Albany St
Coffs Harbour
2450

Phone: 02 6650 0966

Email: lsnds@bigpond.com


Name: Amanda Turton

Address:

Baulkham Hills
2153

Phone: 02 8711 0134

Email: mandy.turton@circleofcare.com.au


Name: Nazy Zarshenas

Address:
1 South Street
KOGARAH
2217

Phone: 02 9587 8813

Email: nazy.nutrition@gmail.com


Name: Megan Cusack

Address:
33 Etna Street
GOSFORD
2250

Phone: 0402 012 638

Email: nut_meg67@hotmail.com


Name: Trudy Williams

Address:
PO Box 50
Deepwater
2371

Phone: 0407 117 030

Email: trudywilliams@foodtalk.com.au


Name: Zoe Wilson

Address:
6/82 Drumalbyn Rd
Bellevue Hill
2023

Phone: 0421542724

Email: zoe@zoewilsonnutrition.com


Name: Penny Weigand

Address:
Southern Sydney Dietetics , 1B/674-678 Old Princes Highway
Sutherland
2232

Phone: 02 8034 6465

Email: penny@ssdiets.com.au


NT, Australia

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

QLD, Australia

Name: Monique Dunkley

Address:

MACKAY
4740

Phone: 07 4957 8540

Email: admin@dietcare.com.au


Name: Carrie-Anne Lewis

Address:

HERSTON
4006

Phone: 07 3646 8268

Email: carrie-anne.lewis@health.qld.gov.au


Name: Janelle Day

Address:
Jessie Street
ROCKHAMPTON
4700

Phone: 07 4922 7783

Email: dietitian@drpeterday.com


Name: Kate Stoker

Address:
Multiple Clinic Locations Brisbane to Gympie
N/A
N/A

Phone: 07 5448 4459

Email: info@simplynutrition.net.au


Name: Vanessa Jenkin

Address:
Greenslopes Hospital
GREENSLOPES
4120

Phone: 0410 105 626

Email: info@vanessajenkin.com.au


Name: Kishani Turner

Address:
12 Elsa Wilson Road
BUDERIM
4556

Phone: 07 5444 8594

Email: kishaniturner@gmail.com


Name: Leanne Wagner

Address:
Newnham Road Medical Centre, 280 Newnham Road
WISHART
4122

Phone: 0413 423 030

Email: leanne@brisbanenutrition.com.au


Name: Margaret Riedy

Address:
11 Roderick Street
IPSWICH
4305

Phone: 07 3202 4977

Email: m.riedy@bigpond.net.au


Name: Margaret Brooke

Address:
11 Windsor Road
RED HILL
4059

Phone: 07 3369 2444

Email: margie.brooke@gmail.com


Name: Libby McBride

Address:
956 Gympie Rd
CHERMSIDE
4032

Phone: 07 3861 4677

Email: mcbride_libby@yahoo.com.au


Name: Rachel Moore

Address:
Level 2, Suite 11, 956 Gympie Road
Chermside
4032

Phone: 07 3861 4677

Email: rachelkmoore@hotmail.com


Name: Sharon Rochester

Address:
Suite 81, Level 4, Sandford Jackson Building, 30 Chasley Street
AUCHENFLOWER
4066

Phone: 07 3720 9057

Email: smrochester01@gmail.com


Name: Suraya Nikwan

Address:
Suite 29, Level 1 Greenslopes Specialist Centre
Greenslopes
4120

Phone: 07 3394 1700

Email: suraya@gcvc.com.au


Name: Vivienne Salu

Address:
Suite 1, 55 Fulham Road
PIMLICO, TOWNSVILLE
4812

Phone: 07 4725 3044

Email: viviennesalu@ozemail.com.au


Name: Kathy Benn

Address:
West End 4101, Capalaba 4157, Upper Coomera 4209, Helensvale 4212
Upper Coomera
4209

Phone: 0422 674 688

Email: kathy@bennefit.com.au


Name: Sue Wong

Address:
Suite 207, 121 Newdegate St
Greenslopes
4120

Phone: 0402 541 676

Email: suew.dietitian@optusnet.com.au


SA, Australia

Name: Nick Wray

Address:

BEDFORD PARK
5042

Phone: 08 8177 1503

Email: nickandamanda4@bigpond.com


Name: Pennie Taylor

Address:
150 Payneham Road
Evandale
5069

Phone: 0424 799 320

Email: pennie@evolvme.com.au


TAS, Australia

Name: Susan McLeod

Address:

HOBART
7000

Phone: N/A

Email: healthplus.tas@bigpond.com


VIC, Australia

Name: Caitlyn Green

Address:
3/195 Thompsons Road
BULLEEN
3105

Phone: 03 9852 3777

Email: caitlyn.green@austin.or.au


Name: Daniella Di Benedetto

Address:
5 Burgundy st
Heidelberg
3084

Phone: 03 9450 6800

Email: dddietetics@outlook.com


Name: Fiona Sammut

Address:
Suite 3, 195 Thompsons Road
BULLEEN
BULLEEN

Phone: 03 9496 3137 & 9852 3777

Email: fiona.sammut@austin.org.au


Name: Julie Hennessy

Address:

FITZROY
3065

Phone: 03 9417 4087

Email: julie@healthspecialists.com.au


Name: Louise Becroft

Address:
The Alfred Hospital
PRAHAN
3004

Phone: 9076 3063

Email: l.becroft@alfred.org.au


Name: Merril Bohn

Address:
Suite 62, 1 Arnold Street
BOX HILL
3128

Phone: 03 9895 7624

Email: mabohn@bigpond.net.au


Name: Cassandra Stuchbery

Address:
2 Langwith Ave
BORONIA
3155

Phone: 03 9760 2777

Email: cstuchbery@lapsurg.net.au


WA, Australia

Name: Charlene Grosse

Address:
95 Monash Avenue
NEDLANDS
6009

Phone: 08 6424 8596

Email: charlene@specialisednutritioncare.com.au


Name: Angela Houston

Address:
Murdoch Medical Centre
Perth
6065

Phone: 08 9332 0066

Email: info@obesitysurgerywa.com.au


Name: Nikki Cummings

Address:
St John of God Medical Clinic & Wexford Medical Centre, 100 Murdoch Drive
MURDOCH
6150

Phone: 0412 705 355

Email: nikkicummings@optimal.net.au


Name: Jane Stoltze

Address:
779 Beaufont Street
Mount Lawley
6050

Phone: 08 9272 5533

Email: info@janestoltze.com


NI, New Zealand

Name: Andrew Pickering

Address:

HASTINGS
HASTINGS

Phone: 0272270100

Email: andrewpickering.dietitian@gmail.com


Name: Katie Lambert

Address:
98 Mountain Road
EPSOM
1072

Phone: 64274831950

Email: katie.lambert@mercyascot.co.nz


SI, New Zealand

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

Philippines

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

Thailand

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

Singapore

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

New Caledonia

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

2019 Annual Meeting
ANZMOSS/ANZGOSA conference
Brisbane Convention Centre
2 - 4 October 2019
Event Website
Event Contact

2018 World IFSO Congress
Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre
26-29 September 2018