Menu

Find A Dietitian

Find A Dietitian – Click on the country, state or island to find a dietitian in your area.

Our Members Map

Our Members Map

ACT, Australia

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

NSW, Australia

Name: Alex Shirley

Address:

N/A
N/A

Phone: N/A

Email: alex@freshstartprogram.com.au


Name: Amanda Clark

Address:
Shop 6, 18-20 Stuart St
TWEED HEADS
2485

Phone: 07 5536 6400

Email: amandaclark@greatideas.net.au


Name: Gloria Cabrera

Address:
Sydney Metabolic Surgery: Suite 17/20-22 Castlereagh Street PENRITH NSW AUS
FAIRFIELD
2165

Phone: 0414 839 395

Email: gloria@nutritionsavvy.com.au


Name: Julie Christie

Address:

Charlestown
2290

Phone: 02 4032 8777

Email: julie.dietitian@hotmail.com


Name: Amanda Turton

Address:

Baulkham Hills
2153

Phone: 02 8711 0134

Email: mandy.turton@circleofcare.com.au


Name: Nazy Zarshenas

Address:
1 South Street
KOGARAH
2217

Phone: 02 9587 8813

Email: nazy.nutrition@gmail.com


Name: Trudy Williams

Address:
PO Box 50
Deepwater
2371

Phone: 0407 117 030

Email: trudywilliams@foodtalk.com.au


Name: Zoe Wilson

Address:
6/82 Drumalbyn Rd
Bellevue Hill
2023

Phone: 0421542724

Email: zoe@zoewilsonnutrition.com


Name: Penny Weigand

Address:
Southern Sydney Dietetics , 1B/674-678 Old Princes Highway
Sutherland
2232

Phone: 02 8034 6465

Email: penny@ssdiets.com.au


Name: Claire Ward

Address:
95 Woodward St
Orange
2800

Phone: 02 5301 6435

Email: wardnutrition@gmail.com


Name: Emily Levick

Address:
17/19 Reliance Drive
Tuggerah
2259

Phone: 0499008451

Email: Emily@optimumintake.com.au


Name: Sally Badorrek

Address:
Level 5, South Block, Nepean Hospital
Penrith
2751

Phone: 02 4734 4533

Email: Sally.Badorrek@health.nsw.gov.au


Name: Renee Kennedy

Address:

Penrith
2750

Phone: 0416252805

Email: renee@motivatenutrition.com.au


Name: Claudia Jahjah Australian Bariatric Dietitians

Address:
PO Box 340 www.abdietitians.com.au
Winston Hills
2153

Phone: 0424 272 472

Email: info@abdietitians.com.au


Name: Sally Hodgson

Address:
393A Crown St
Wollongong
2500

Phone: 02 4229 6355

Email: hodgop@bigpond.com


NT, Australia

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

QLD, Australia

Name: Janelle Day

Address:
Jessie Street
ROCKHAMPTON
4700

Phone: 07 4922 7783

Email: dietitian@drpeterday.com


Name: Kate Stoker

Address:
Multiple Clinic Locations Brisbane to Gympie
N/A
N/A

Phone: 07 5448 4459

Email: info@simplynutrition.net.au


Name: Vanessa Jenkin

Address:
Greenslopes Hospital
GREENSLOPES
4120

Phone: 0410 105 626

Email: info@vanessajenkin.com.au


Name: Kishani Turner

Address:
12 Elsa Wilson Road
BUDERIM
4556

Phone: 07 5444 8594

Email: kishaniturner@gmail.com


Name: Leanne Wagner

Address:
Newnham Road Medical Centre, 280 Newnham Road
WISHART
4122

Phone: 0413 423 030

Email: leanne@brisbanenutrition.com.au


Name: Libby McBride

Address:
956 Gympie Rd
CHERMSIDE
4032

Phone: 07 3861 4677

Email: mcbride_libby@yahoo.com.au


Name: Rachel Moore

Address:
Level 2, Suite 11, 956 Gympie Road
Chermside
4032

Phone: 07 3861 4677

Email: rachelkmoore@hotmail.com


Name: Sally-Anne Livock

Address:
Varoius locations over Sunshine Coast
Buderim,Noosaville,Sippy Downs
Noosaville

Phone: 07 54497958

Email: slivock@bigpond.com.au


Name: Sharon Rochester

Address:
Suite 81, Level 4, Sandford Jackson Building, 30 Chasley Street
AUCHENFLOWER
4066

Phone: 07 3720 9057

Email: smrochester01@gmail.com


Name: Suraya Nikwan

Address:
Suite 29, Level 1 Greenslopes Specialist Centre
Greenslopes
4120

Phone: 07 3394 1700

Email: suraya@gcvc.com.au


Name: Kathy Benn

Address:
West End 4101, Capalaba 4157, Pimpama 4209, Helensvale 4212
Upper Coomera
4101

Phone: 0422 674 688

Email: kathy@bennefit.com.au


Name: Stephanie Young

Address:
14a Pring Street
Ipswich
4300

Phone: 0419 676 324

Email: info.onpointnutrition@gmail.com


Name: Louise Elvin-Walsh

Address:
Online Australia-Wide
The Gap
4061

Phone: 0410 839 074

Email: louise@adeptnutritioncare.com


Name: Candace Holewa

Address:
83 Drayton St
Nanango
4615

Phone: 07 4171 0711

Email: candacesawtell@yahoo.com.au


SA, Australia

Name: Nick Wray

Address:

BEDFORD PARK
5042

Phone: 08 8177 1503

Email: nickandamanda4@bigpond.com


Name: Sally Johnston

Address:
Level 1, 270 Wakefield Street
ADELAIDE
ADELAIDE

Phone: 0411 102 477

Email: sally@nfwls.com


Name: Adeline Wong

Address:
2/191 Melbourne St
North Adelaide
5006

Phone: 08 8334 7200

Email: Adeline@nutri4life.com.au


TAS, Australia

Name: Susan McLeod

Address:

HOBART
7000

Phone: N/A

Email: healthplus.tas@bigpond.com


VIC, Australia

Name: Daniella Di Benedetto

Address:
Suite 1/Level 6, 10 Martin St
Heidelberg
3084

Phone: 03 9450 6800

Email: dddietetics@outlook.com


Name: Fiona Sammut

Address:
Suite 3, 195 Thompsons Road
BULLEEN
BULLEEN

Phone: 03 9852 3777

Email: sammut23@bigpond.com.au


Name: Julie Hennessy

Address:

FITZROY
3065

Phone: 03 9417 4087

Email: julie@healthspecialists.com.au


Name: Louise Becroft

Address:
The Alfred Hospital
PRAHAN
3004

Phone: 9076 3063

Email: l.becroft@alfred.org.au


Name: Merril Bohn

Address:
Suite 62, 1 Arnold Street
BOX HILL
3128

Phone: 03 9895 7624

Email: mabohn@bigpond.net.au


Name: Mandy Parkinson-Bates

Address:
Suite 7, Martin Street
HEIDELBERG
HEIDELBERG

Phone: 03 9457 6690

Email: zfl.nutrition@gmail.com


Name: Cassandra Stuchbery

Address:
2 Langwith Ave
BORONIA
3155

Phone: 03 9760 2777

Email: cstuchbery@lapsurg.net.au


WA, Australia

Name: Charlene Grosse

Address:
95 Monash Avenue
NEDLANDS
6009

Phone: 08 6424 8596

Email: charlene@specialisednutritioncare.com.au


Name: Nikki Cummings

Address:
St John of God Medical Clinic & Wexford Medical Centre, 100 Murdoch Drive
MURDOCH
6150

Phone: 0412 705 355

Email: nikkicummings@optimal.net.au


Name: Jane Stoltze

Address:
30, Churchill Ave
Subiaco
6008

Phone: 432167417

Email: info@janestoltze.com


NI, New Zealand

Name: Katie Lambert

Address:
98 Mountain Road
EPSOM
1072

Phone: 64274831950

Email: katie.lambert@mercyascot.co.nz


SI, New Zealand

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

Philippines

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

Thailand

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

Singapore

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

New Caledonia

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

2020 Annual Meeting
ANZMOSS conference
Pullman Hotel, Auckland New Zealand
14 – 16 October 2020
Event Website
Event Contact

Bariatric Surgery Registry