Menu

Find A Nurse

Find A Nurse – Click on the country, state or island to find a nurse in your area.

Our Members Map

Our Members Map

ACT, Australia

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

NSW, Australia

Name: Amy Gronow

Address:
23 Merewether st
Merewether
2291

Phone: 02 4963 2649

Email: agronow81@gmail.com


Name: Casie Brown

Address:
Suite 1, 18-20 Scarba Street
COFFS HARBOUR
COFFS HARBOUR

Phone: 02 9060 2267

Email: casie44@hotmail.com


Name: Narelle Story

Address:
The University of Sydney
Sydney
2006

Phone: 0405 714 917

Email: narelle.story@sydney.edu.au


Name: Jennifer McAfee

Address:
12 High St
Cronulla

Phone:

Email: Jennifer.Mcafee@health.nsw.gov.au


NT, Australia

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

QLD, Australia

Name: Shona Di Clemente

Address:
Chasley Street
AUCHENFLOWER
4066

Phone: 07 3232 6390

Email: shona.diclemente@uchealth.com.au


Name: Shirley Lockie

Address:
125 Flockton Street
EVERTON PARK
4053

Phone: 07 3353 2011

Email: slockie@me.com


Name: Catherine Smith

Address:
Eatons Hill
BRISBANE
BRISBANE

Phone: 0417 078 276

Email: smith.catherine@me.com


Name: Asha Soni

Address:
Suite 3, Podium Level, Lakeside 1, Bermuda Point, 1 Lake Orr Drive,
Varsity Lakes
4227

Phone: 07 5598 0500

Email: NurseConsultant@wlsa.com.au


Name: Bronwyn King

Address:
St Vincent’s Private Hospital Toowoomba 22-36 Scott Street
TOOWOOMBA
4350

Phone: 07 4690 4183

Email: bcnurse@svha.org.au


SA, Australia

Name: Jane Collins

Address:
41 Leah Street
Forestville/Adelaide
5035

Phone: 0414544855

Email: jcollins_27@outlook.com


TAS, Australia

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

VIC, Australia

Name: Julie Miles

Address:

Ballarat
3350

Phone: 03 5332 8100

Email: julie@chsurgeons.com.au


Name: Kylie Tennyson

Address:

HEIDELBERG
3084

Phone: 03 9450 6800

Email: kylieten@yahoo.com.au


Name: Shelley Lisle

Address:
3/195 Thompsons Road
BULLEEN
3105

Phone: 03 9852 3777

Email: shelley.lisle@outlook.com.au


Name: Jacinta Velt

Address:

FITZROY
3065

Phone: 03 9416 4418

Email: jacinta@mgos.com.au


WA, Australia

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

NI, New Zealand

Name: Lyn Pearless

Address:
15 Shea Terrace
Takapuna
622

Phone: 09 441 2750

Email: lyn@wsurg.co.nz


Name: Cecilia Westmacott

Address:
Gilles Hospital and Clinic, Suite 2, 160 Gilles Avenue
Auckland
1023

Phone: 0212887611

Email: cecilia@discoverweightloss.co.nz


SI, New Zealand

Name: Katherine Davenport

Address:
Riccarton Road
CHRISTCHURCH
7678

Phone: 3640640 extn 80032

Email: kathy.davenport@cdhb.halth.nz


Philippines

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

Thailand

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

Singapore

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

New Caledonia

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

2021 Integrated Health Roadshow locations and dates include: Brisbane March 22 (Brisbane Registrations are now closed), Sydney May 28 (Sydney Registrations are now closed), Melbourne August 30  (see tab above to go more information)

 

2021 Annual Meeting
ANZMOSS Conference

Theme: “Getting back on track”
27th to 29th October
Virtual

Register Now
Event Contact

Bariatric Surgery Registry

 

Scholarships

SCHOLARSHIPS

ANZMOSS recognised Scholarships for current members.

 

Public Bariatrics

PUBLIC BARIATRICS

ANZMOSS Public Bariatric Surgery Initiative – “Access to All”.