Menu

Find A Nurse

Find A Nurse – Click on the country, state or island to find a nurse in your area.

Our Members Map

Our Members Map

ACT, Australia

Name: Ann Newham

Address:
162/43 Eastlake Parade
KINGSTON
2615

Phone: 6140 7070

Email: annienewham@hotmail.com


NSW, Australia

Name: Amy Gronow

Address:
17-19 Solent Circuit
Baulkham Hills
2153

Phone: 02 8711 0415

Email: agronow81@gmail.com


Name: Narelle Story

Address:
The University of Sydney
Sydney
2006

Phone: 0405 714 917

Email: narelle.story@sydney.edu.au


Name: Waipato Carroll

Address:
Suite 9/10 Albany House, 60-62 Albany St
Coffs Harbour

Phone: 02 66500966

Email: waigrant@hotmail.com


Name: Jennifer McAfee

Address:
12 High St
Cronulla

Phone:

Email: Jennifer.Mcafee@health.nsw.gov.au


Name: Tracey Willis Katrina Aicken

Address:
Riverina Bariatrics
Wagga Wagga

Phone: 02 6925 0092

Email: Nurse@hwpconsulting.com.au


NT, Australia

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

QLD, Australia

Name: Kirsty Stewart

Address:
Angus Smith Drive
PORT DOUGLAS
4810

Phone: 07 4433 2000

Email: kirsty.stewart@health.qld.gov.au


Name: Shona Di Clemente

Address:
Chasley Street
AUCHENFLOWER
4066

Phone: 07 3232 6390

Email: shona.diclemente@uchealth.com.au


Name: Shirley Lockie

Address:
125 Flockton Street
EVERTON PARK
4053

Phone: 07 3353 2011

Email: slockie@me.com


Name: Catherine Smith

Address:
Eatons Hill
BRISBANE
BRISBANE

Phone: 0417 078 276

Email: smith.catherine@me.com


Name: Asha Soni

Address:
Suite 3, Podium Level, Lakeside 1, Bermuda Point, 1 Lake Orr Drive,
Varsity Lakes
4227

Phone: 07 5598 0500

Email: NurseConsultant@wlsa.com.au


SA, Australia

Name: Jane Collins

Address:
41 Leah Street
Forestville/Adelaide
5035

Phone: 0414544855

Email: jcollins_27@outlook.com


TAS, Australia

Name: Lisa Sproule

Address:
31-33 Cambridge Rd
Bellerive
7018

Phone: 07 6122 0150

Email: lisa@yourhealthhub.com.au


VIC, Australia

Name: Julie Miles

Address:

Ballarat
3350

Phone: 03 5332 8100

Email: julie@chsurgeons.com.au


Name: Kylie Tennyson

Address:

HEIDELBERG
3084

Phone: 03 9450 6800

Email: kylieten@yahoo.com.au


Name: Shelley Lisle

Address:
3/195 Thompsons Road
BULLEEN
3105

Phone: 03 9852 3777

Email: shelley.lisle@outlook.com.au


Name: Jacinta Velt

Address:

FITZROY
3065

Phone: 03 9416 4418

Email: jacinta@mgos.com.au


WA, Australia

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

NI, New Zealand

Name: Lyn Pearless

Address:
15 Shea Terrace
Takapuna
622

Phone: 09 441 2750

Email: lyn@wsurg.co.nz


Name: Lesley Burgess

Address:

Tauranga
3140

Phone: 07 578 0823

Email: robert.cable@xhra.co.nz


Name: Cecilia Westmacott

Address:
Middlemore Hospital
Auckland

Phone:

Email: Cecilia.Westmacott@middlemore.co.nz


SI, New Zealand

Name: Katherine Davenport

Address:
Riccarton Road
CHRISTCHURCH
7678

Phone: 3640640 extn 80032

Email: kathy.davenport@cdhb.halth.nz


Philippines

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

Thailand

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

Singapore

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

New Caledonia

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

2019 Annual Meeting
ANZMOSS/ANZGOSA conference
Brisbane Convention Centre
2 - 4 October 2019
Event Website
Event Contact

Bariatric Surgery Registry