Menu

Find A Surgeon

Find A Surgeon – Click on the country, state or island to find a surgeon in your area.

Our Members Map

Our Members Map

ACT, Australia

Name: Charles Mosse

Address:
162/43 Eastlake Parade
KINGSTON
2604

Phone: 02 6140 7070

Email: csmosse@gmail.com


Name: Sivakumar Gananadha

Address:
162/43 Eastlake Parade
Kingston
2604

Phone: 02 6140 7070

Email: siva@gananadha.com.au


NSW, Australia

Name: Andrew Ramsay

Address:
60 Albany Street
COFFS HARBOUR
2450

Phone: 02 6650 0966

Email: manager@coffsharboursurgical.com.au


Name: Carolyn Jameson

Address:
16-18 Mond Rd,
Westmead
2145

Phone: 02 9687 7019

Email: cajameson@gmail.com


Name: David Martin

Address:
3-5 Everton Road
Strathfield
2135

Phone: 02 9747 6166

Email: davidmartin72@hotmail.com


Name: Michael Crawford

Address:

NEWTOWN
2042

Phone: 02 9565 4854

Email: drcrawfo@tpg.com.au


Name: Mark Hehir

Address:
22 Shoalhaven St
Nowra
2541

Phone: 02 4423 5507

Email: drhehir@tpg.com.au


Name: Nick Williams

Address:
18/2 Docker St
Wagga Wagga
2650

Phone: 0269251433

Email: nick@hwpconsulting.com.au


Name: Ertugrul Durmush

Address:
171 Bigge Street
LIVERPOOL
LIVERPOOL

Phone: 02 9826 4111

Email: ekdurmush@gmail.com


Name: James Chau

Address:

MIRANDA
2228

Phone: 02 9525 5322

Email: enquiries@weightlossandkeyholesurgery.com.au


Name: Garett Smith

Address:
Suite 204, Level 2, 156 Pacific Highway
St Leonards
2065

Phone: 9460 8711

Email: garettsmith66@gmail.com


Name: George Petrou

Address:

PORT MACQUARIE
PORT MACQUARIE

Phone: 02 6584 3268

Email: george@portlapsurgery.com.au


Name: Roy Brancatisano

Address:
Suite 2, level 1, 17-19 Solent Circuit, Northwest Business Park
BAULKHAM HILLS
2153

Phone: 02 8711 0134

Email: grbrancat@bigpond.com


Name: Vytauras Kuzinkovas

Address:
Suites 501/502, Level 5, ST George Private Specialist Consulting Suites, 131 Princes Highway (entry via South Street)
KOGARAH
2217

Phone: 1300 551 533

Email: info@advancedsurgicare.com.au


Name: John Ozmen

Address:
11 Norbrik Drive
BELLA VISTA
2153

Phone: 8039 4548

Email: johnozmen@gmail.com


Name: Ken Loi

Address:
1 South Street
KOGARAH
2217

Phone: 0414366812

Email: kenloi@mac.com


Name: Associate Professor Michael Talbot

Address:
1 South Street
KOGARAH
KOGARAH

Phone: 02 9553 1120

Email: info@uppergisurgery.com.au


Name: Mouhannad Jaber

Address:
53 Cherokee Avenue
GREENFIELD PARK
2176

Phone: 02 9113 1111

Email: muhanad.jaber@yahoo.com.au


Name: Dhan Thiruchelvam

Address:
Medical Suite Cambridge Building, 14 Lookout Rd
NEW LAMBTON HEIGHTS
2305

Phone: 02 4927 1101

Email: officenwls@gmail.com


Name: Peter Cosman

Address:
Suite 302, Level 3, 13A Montgomery Street
KOGARAH
2217

Phone: 02 8005 5750

Email: peter@cosman.org


Name: Shirhan Ho

Address:
Suite 9/70 Bowral Street
BOWRAL
2576

Phone: 02 4861 7906

Email: shirhanho@hotmail.com


Name: Simon Ghosh

Address:
200 The Entrance Road
ERINA
ERINA

Phone: 02 4304 5902

Email: simon@coastsurgery.com.au


Name: Craig Taylor

Address:
21 Gilles Street
Wollstonecraft
2065

Phone: 02 8197 9595

Email: taylor_c@mac.com


Name: William Munro

Address:

GOSFORD
2250

Phone: 02 4325 3933

Email: wmunro@bigpond.net.au


Name: David Joseph

Address:
306/100 Carillon Ave
Newtown
2042

Phone: 02 9565 5505

Email: info@bodyfree.com.au


Name: Daniel Chan

Address:
St George Hospital
Kogarah
2217

Phone:

Email: daniel.l.chan@unsw.edu.au


Name: David Links

Address:
Suite 13, Level 7 Prince of Wales Private Hospital, Barker St
Randwick
2031

Phone: 02 96504109

Email: djrlinks@gmail.com


Name: Sulman Ahmed

Address:
40 Colless St
Penrith
2750

Phone: 02 4721 7533

Email: sulman.ahmed@bigpond.com


Name: Mohammed Alaqeel

Address:
14 Defries Ave
Sydney
2017

Phone:

Email: alaqeel_m@hotmail.com


Name: Kamala Das

Address:
Suite 1, 18-20 Scarba St
COFFS HARBOUR
2450

Phone: 02 9060 2267

Email: kdas.surgery@gmail.com


Name: Martin McLeod

Address:
11/12 Mitchell St (Entry off Merewether St)
Merewether
2291

Phone: +61 2 4037 5858

Email: mkmcleod@gmail.com


Name: Jerome Laurence

Address:
Suite 1 Missenden Medical Centre, 54-60 Briggs Street
Camperdown
2050

Phone: 02 9573 0424

Email: jerome.laurence@sydney.edu.au


Name: Chandika Liyange

Address:
21/77 Myall Street
Dubbo
2830

Phone: 02 58200 333

Email: info@macquarieweightloss.com.au


Name: Peter Hamer

Address:
33 Etna St
Gosford
2250

Phone: www.drpeterhamer.com.au

Email: admin@drpeterhamer.com.au


Name: Mark Magdy

Address:
1 South Street
Kogarah

Phone: 1300 376 243

Email: care@drmarkmagdy.com.au


Name: Maroof Khan

Address:
Shop 1 /38 Pacific Highway
St Leonards
2065

Phone: 1300 265 666

Email: staff@colorectalsurgeonssydney.com.au


Name: Peter Girardi

Address:
2-6 Dean Street
Tamworth
2340

Phone: 02 6766 7685

Email: reception@drgirardi.com.au


NT, Australia

Name: John Treacy

Address:
PO Box 43022
CASUARINA
0811

Phone: 08 7981 5694

Email: pj.treacy@bigpond.com


Name: Philip Toonson

Address:
Rocklands Drive
Tiwi
0820

Phone: 08 7981 5694

Email: philtoonson@ntsurgery.com


QLD, Australia

Name: James Askew

Address:
3 Doherty Street
BIRTINYA
4573

Phone: 07) 5493 4442

Email: admin@jamesaskewmedical.com.au


Name: Michael Hatzifotis

Address:
Newdegate Street
GREENSLOPES
4120

Phone: 07 3847 7002

Email: admin@surgerybrisbane.com.au


Name: Andrew Russell

Address:
Jessie Street
ROCKHAMPTON
4700

Phone: 07 4922 8426

Email: andrew@andrewrussell.com.au


Name: Chung Won

Address:
225 Wickham Tce
SPRING HILL
4000

Phone: 07 3831 7482

Email: chung@doctorwon.com.au


Name: John Copp

Address:

IPSWICH
4305

Phone: 07 3282 9319

Email: copp.jac@optusnet.com.au


Name: Benjamin Dodd

Address:
Suit 75, Level 3 Stanford Jackson Building, Chasely Street
AUCHENFLOWER
4066

Phone: 07 3367 1126

Email: dodd_benjamin@yahoo.com.au


Name: Reza Adib

Address:

AUCHENFLOWER
4066

Phone: 07 3871 2277

Email: dradib@ecn.net.au


Name: George Hopkins

Address:
956 Gympie Road
CHERMSIDE
4032

Phone: 07 3861 4677

Email: reception@osb.net.au


Name: Harish Kumar

Address:
Level 1, 189 Abbott St
Cairns
4870

Phone: 07 44086843

Email: harish@hksurgical.com.au


Name: Ian Shaw

Address:
Holy Spirit Northside Hospital, 627 Rode Road
CHERMSIDE
4032

Phone: 07 3861 5134

Email: ianmshaw@bigpond.net.au


Name: Blair Bowden

Address:
30 Chasley Street
AUCHENFLOWER
4066

Phone: 07 3371 4333

Email: info@blairbowden.com.au


Name: Jason Free

Address:
Suite 2 Pindara Professional Centre, 8-10 Carrara Street
BENOWA
4217

Phone: 07 5564 6501

Email: jason.free@bigpond.com


Name: Jason Wong

Address:
Suite 2, 99 Marine Parade
Redcliffe
4020

Phone: +61481104894

Email: drwong@brisbanegosurgery.com.au


Name: Jacobus Jordaan

Address:
Suite 13, Pindara Place, 13 Carrara Street
BENOWA
BENOWA

Phone: (07) 5556 8888

Email: jfjordaan@jordaansurgical.com.au


Name: Philip Lockie

Address:
EVERTON PARK 4053
BRISBANE
BRISBANE

Phone: 07 3353 2011

Email: plockie@me.com


Name: Lincoln Rothwell

Address:
12 Roderick St
IPSWICH
4305

Phone: 07 3816 9189

Email: rothwellsurg@outlook.com.au


Name: Samuel Baker

Address:
21-37 Fulham Road
PIMLICO
4812

Phone: 07 4725 2833

Email: sbaker@nqmis.com.au


Name: Garth McLeod

Address:
Suite 7, 97 Poinciana Ave
Tewantin
4565

Phone: 07 5353 7100

Email: surgeon@drgarthmcleod.com.au


Name: Victor Liew

Address:
Ground Floor 14 Hill Street
SOUTHPORT
4215

Phone: 07 5530 0770

Email: victorliew@live.com.au


Name: Neil Wylie

Address:
Suite 50/ 280 North St
Toowoomba
4350

Phone: 07 4646 3295

Email: neil@darlingdownsgs.com.au


Name: Anthony Cheng

Address:
293 Vulture St
South Brisbane
4101

Phone:

Email: info@brisbanesurgical.com.au


Name: Ian Baxter

Address:
Buderim Private Hospital
Buderim
4556

Phone: 07 5444 8594

Email: ian@drbaxter.com.au


Name: Suzanne Ma

Address:
Suite 1510 Level 5, 56 Scarborough Street,
Southport
4215

Phone: 1300 98 5677

Email: team@drsuzannema.com


Name: Peter Coverdale

Address:
Lower Cameron House 12 Roderick St
Ipswich
4305

Phone: 0417604350

Email: pjcoverdale@hotmail.com


Name: Evan Willingham

Address:
Toowoomba Bariatric Surgery, Downs Specialist Centre, 146 Mackenzie St
East Toowoomba
4350

Phone: 07 4580 0828

Email: admin@dsctoowoomba.com.au


Name: Ian Martin

Address:
Suite 81, Level 4, Sandford Jackson Building, 30 Chasely St
AUCHENFLOWER
4066

Phone: 07 3720 9057

Email: reception@drianmartin.com.au


SA, Australia

Name: Harsh Kanhere

Address:
28 Woodville Road
WOODVILLE
WOODVILLE

Phone: 08 8222 6750

Email: drhakanhere@hotmail.com


Name: Benjamin Teague

Address:
19 Alexander Avenue
ASHFORD
5035

Phone: 08 83713135

Email: drsteague@gmail.com


Name: Philip Game

Address:

ST PETERS
5069

Phone: 08 8362 9898

Email: game@adelaide.on.net


Name: Savio George Barreto

Address:

BEDFORD PARK
5042

Phone: N/A

Email: georgebarreto@yahoo.com


Name: Jacob Chisholm

Address:
Flinders Private Hospital
BEDFORD PARK
5042

Phone: 08 8177 1503

Email: jacob.chisholm@sa.gov.au


Name: Justin Bessell

Address:
Level 1, Wakefield Clinic, 270 Wakefield Street
ADELAIDE
5000

Phone: 08 8359 2411

Email: jbessell@sagroup.net.au


Name: Lachlan Dandie

Address:
386 Unley Rd
Unley Park
5061

Phone: 08 7082 9220

Email: lachlan.dandie@sa.gov.au


Name: Lilian Kow

Address:
Flinders Private Hospital
BEDFORD PARK
BEDFORD PARK

Phone: 08 8177 1503

Email: lilian.kow@flinders.edu.au


Name: Michael France

Address:
57 Anzac Highway
ASHFORD
5035

Phone: 08 8293 8109

Email: michael.france@internode.on.net


Name: Salim Chaloob

Address:
14 Waterloo Street
Glenelg
5045

Phone: 08 8295 3111

Email: salim@chaloobsurgery.com.au


Name: Aiden Tieu

Address:
4 Ann St
Salisbury
5108

Phone:

Email: aident@gmail.com


Name: Tiffany Hassen

Address:
Adelaide Bariatric Centre, Specialists @ The Parade, 12 The Parade
Norwood
5067

Phone: 08 7231 4000

Email: info@adelaidebariatriccentre.com.au


TAS, Australia

Name: Girish Kumar Pande

Address:

LAUNCESTON
7250

Phone: 03 6331 2966

Email: gkpande@gmail.com


Name: Tony Patiniotis

Address:
Hobart Private Hospital
LOWER SANDY BAY
7005

Phone: 03 6231 5577

Email: tony@tcpat.com.au


Name: Stephen Wilkinson

Address:
Cnr Argyle & Collins Street
HOBART
7000

Phone: 03 6214 3063

Email: wilko@netspace.net.au


VIC, Australia

Name: Ahmad Aly

Address:

BULLEEN
3105

Phone: 03 9852 3777

Email: aaly@outlook.com.au


Name: Adam Skidmore

Address:
5 Burgundy Street
HEIDELBERG
HEIDELBERG

Phone: 03 9450 6800

Email: adam@vosc.com.au


Name: Anthony Clough

Address:
Suite 62, Level 6, 1 Arnold Street
BOX HILL
3128

Phone: 03 9958 3000

Email: anthony@melbournecbs.com.au


Name: Andrew Smith

Address:
183 Wattletree Road
MALVERN
3144

Phone: 03 8573 0033

Email: andrew.smith@giprivate.com.au


Name: Yuan Cheng

Address:

RICHMOND
3121

Phone: 03 9421 1166

Email: cykeke@gmail.com


Name: Damien Loh

Address:

PRAHAN
3181

Phone: 03 9088 2155

Email: damienloh79@gmail.com


Name: Arun Dhir

Address:

TBA
TBA

Phone: 1300

Email: docad7@yahoo.com.au


Name: Douraid Abbas

Address:
607 Mair St
Ballarat
3350

Phone: 03 5332 8100

Email: douraid@chsurgeons.com.au


Name: Richard Chen

Address:
55 Commercial Road
Melbourne
3004

Phone: 03-9076 2000

Email: drrichardchen@hotmail.com


Name: George Kalogeropoulos

Address:
275 Moreland Road
COBURG
3070

Phone: 9386 4160

Email: georgekalo17@gmail.com


Name: Geoffrey Kohn

Address:
262 Mountain Hwy
WANTIRNA
WANTIRNA

Phone: 03 9509 2608

Email: gkohn@uppergi.net


Name: Gary Crosthwaite

Address:
55 Flemington Road
NORTH MELBOURNE
3051

Phone: 03 9329 3336

Email: glcrosthwaite@gmail.com


Name: Hai T. Bui

Address:
248 Ascot Vale Road
ASCOT VALE
3032

Phone: 03 9078 2184

Email: hai.bui@wh.org.au


Name: Harry Frydenberg

Address:
Suite 2.1, 173 Lennox Street
RICHMOND
3121

Phone: 03 9421 1166

Email: harryfry@ozemail.com.au


Name: Ian Michell

Address:
173 Lennox Street
RICHMOND
3121

Phone: 03 9428 7556

Email: ian@ianmichell.com


Name: Zeev Duieb

Address:

BERWICK
3806

Phone: 03 9709 6666

Email: info@geobestiy.com.au


Name: Ingra Bringmann

Address:

WILLIAMSTOWN
3016

Phone: 03 9397 2223

Email: ingra.bringmann@gmail.com


Name: Geoffrey Draper

Address:
Suite 14, 525 McClelland Drive
FRANKSTON
3199

Phone: 03 9770 7189

Email: karen@melbournebariatrics.com.au


Name: Kiron Bhatia

Address:
Suite 7, 8 Martin Street
Heidelberg
3084

Phone: 03 9457 6990

Email: kironb1@bigpond.com


Name: Michael Hii

Address:
41 Victoria Parade
FITZROY
3065

Phone: 03 9416 4418

Email: mhii@mgos.com.au


Name: Mohamed Atalla

Address:
222 Oglivie Avenue
Echuca
3564

Phone: 03 54806264

Email: mo@moatalla.com.au


Name: Patrick Moore

Address:
Suite 62, 1 Arnold Street
BOX HILL
BOX HILL

Phone: 03 9895 7624

Email: mrpatrickmoore@hotmail.com


Name: Peter Nottle

Address:

WILLIAMSTOWN
3016

Phone: 03 9397 2223

Email: nottle@ozemail.com.au


Name: Paul Burton

Address:
183 Wattletree Road
MALVERN
3144

Phone: 03 8573 0071

Email: paul.burton@med.monash.edu.au


Name: Philip Gan

Address:
136 Botanic Road
WARRNAMBOOL
3280

Phone: 03 5562 2177

Email: philip@philipgan.com.au


Name: Adam Cichowitz

Address:
43 Docker Street
WANGARATTA
WANGARATTA

Phone: 03 5721 4366

Email: secretary.43dockerst@bigpond.com


Name: Stephen Clifforth

Address:
9 Garton Street
HAMILTON
HAMILTON

Phone: 03 5572 5233

Email: src@sent.com


Name: Steven Karametos

Address:

EAST BURWOOD
3151

Phone: 03 9886 8077

Email: steven.karemetos@gmail.com


Name: Stuart Eaton

Address:

BALLARAT CENTRAL
3350

Phone: 03 5332 8100

Email: stuart@chsurgeons.com.au


Name: Thair M. Abbas AlDujaili

Address:
2/20 Fitzgerald St
Shepparton
3630

Phone: 03 5821 9217

Email: thairabbas@gmail.com


Name: Zdenek Dubrava

Address:
269 Clayton Road
Clayton
3187

Phone: 03 9543 5311

Email: zdenekdubrava@gmail.com


Name: Paul O'Brien

Address:
Level 1, 314 Warrigal Road
GLEN IRIS
3146

Phone:

Email: paul.obrien@monash.edu


Name: Konstantinos Syrrakos

Address:
The Valley Private Hospital, Corner Police & Gladstone Rds
MULGRAVE
3175

Phone: 03 8679 6571

Email: dr.kostas.syrrakos@gmail.com


Name: Jacob Vanyai

Address:
198 Pascoe Vale Rd
MOONEE PONDS
3039

Phone: 03 8370 3188

Email: jvanyai@gmail.com


Name: Chek Heng Tok

Address:
Suite 1.3, 173 Lennox St
Richmond

Phone:

Email: tog79@hotmail.com


Name: Krinal Mori

Address:
5 Heath Street
Templestowe Lower
3107

Phone: +61433697718

Email: krinalkumar@gmail.com


Name: Chris Lu

Address:
294 Buckley St
Essendon
3040

Phone: 03 9039 2088

Email: CLu@mercy.com.au


Name: Hamish Shilton

Address:
Suite 105, 12 Cato St
Hawthorn East
3123

Phone: 03 9828 1900

Email: hamishshilton@hotmail.com


Name: Andrew Packiyanathan

Address:
Suite 3 Level 3 517 St Kilda Rd
Melbourne
3004

Phone: 0447 447 559 / 03 9088 2155

Email: packiy@bigpond.com


WA, Australia

Name: Andrew Kiyingi

Address:
Po Box 304
Wembley
6913

Phone: 0404758539

Email: drandrewkiyingi@gmail.com


Name: Adrian Teo

Address:

NEDLANDS
6009

Phone: N/A

Email: adrianteo21@hotmail.com


Name: Arif Valibhoy

Address:
Suite 36, 146 Mounts Bay Road
PERTH
6000

Phone: 08 9324 2175

Email: arifrval@gmail.com


Name: Chris Couch

Address:

ROCKINGHAM
6168

Phone: 08 9592 3199

Email: chriscouch@westnet.com.au


Name: David Yong

Address:
Joondalup Private Hospital
JOONDALUP
6027

Phone: 08 9400 9899

Email: dhkyong@gmail.com


Name: Harsha Chandraratna

Address:

NEDLANDS
NEDLANDS

Phone: 08 9332 0066

Email: drchandra@westnet.com.au


Name: Jon Armstrong

Address:
Suite 8, 85 Monash Avenue
Nedlands
Nedlands

Phone: 08 9386 2634

Email: info@advancesurgical.com.au


Name: Johannes Basson

Address:

JOONDALUP
6027

Phone: 08 9300 2731

Email: jbasson@iinet.net.au


Name: Leon Cohen

Address:
Ellesmere Road
MT LAWLEY
6050

Phone: 08 9272 0400

Email: leon@mercybariatrics.com.au


Name: Kevin Dolan

Address:
44 Arnisdale Rd
Duncraig
6023

Phone: 08 9246 2314

Email: medkd@bigpond.com


Name: Ravi Rao

Address:
Mercy Medical Centre
Mount Lawley , WA 6050
6050

Phone: 08 9370 9686

Email: reception@perthsurgicalbariatrics.com.au


Name: Sanjeeva Kariyawasam

Address:
Suite 73-74, Wexford Building
MURDOCH
MURDOCH

Phone: 08 6189 2500

Email: sanjeevak@hotmail.com


Name: Siva Gounder

Address:
Hollywood Medical Centre
Nedlands
Nedlands

Phone: 08 9386 2634

Email: sivagounder@me.com


Name: stephen watson

Address:
2 kavanagh mews
mosman park
6012

Phone: 0412887990

Email: stphnwtsn@gmail.com


Name: Ruth Blackham

Address:
51 Hampden Road
NEDLANDS
6009

Phone: 08 6424 8596

Email: r-anzmoss@scalpelandsword.com


Name: Siva Sundararajan

Address:
3056 Albany Highway
Armadale
6112

Phone: 08 6313 3772

Email: siva@perthobesitysolutions.com.au


Name: Jeff Hamdorf

Address:
51 Hampden Rd
Nedlands
6009

Phone: 08 6424 8596

Email: admin@westernsurgical.com.au


Name: Krishna Epari

Address:
Suite 73-74, 3 Barry Marshall Pde
MURDOCH
6150

Phone: 08 6189 2500

Email: info@uppergiwest.com.au


Name: Leigh Archer

Address:
Southern Surgical Care and Perth Obesity Surgery

6968

Phone: 08 9592 3199

Email: larcher@southernsurgicalcare.com.au


NI, New Zealand

Name: Andrew MacCormick

Address:
125 Ormiston Road
FLAT BUSH, AUCKLAND
2016

Phone: N/A

Email: andrew.maccormick@gmail.com


Name: David Schroeder

Address:

Hamilton
Hamilton

Phone: +64 7 859 0185

Email: dschroeder@xtra.co.nz


Name: John Fleischl

Address:
325 Prospect Road
HASTINGS
HASTINGS

Phone: +64 6 873 1160

Email: john.fleischl@xtra.co.nz


Name: Susrutha Wickremesekera

Address:
Rintoul Street
WELLINGTON
WELLINGTON

Phone: 04 3818120

Email: kusalandjen@xtra.co.nz


Name: Rob Fris

Address:
212 Wairau Road
GLENFIELD AUCKLAND
GLENFIELD AUCKLAND

Phone: +64 9 444 3660

Email: lapman@xtra.co.nz


Name: Jon Morrow

Address:
15 Gilgit Rd, Epsom
AUCKLAND
AUCKLAND

Phone: 64220278775

Email: morrowsurgical@gmail.com


Name: Michael Booth

Address:
13-15 Shea Terrace
TAKAPUNA AUCKLAND
TAKAPUNA AUCKLAND

Phone: +64 9 441 2750

Email: mwcbooth@gmail.com


Name: Nicholas Evennett

Address:

Parnell
Parnell

Phone: 21373989

Email: nevennett@mac.com


Name: Richard Stubbs

Address:
Private Bag 7909
WELLINGTON
WELLINGTON

Phone: +64 4 381 8110

Email: rsstubbs@wakefieldclinic.co.nz


Name: Benjamin Wheeler

Address:
36 Grey Street
Hamilton

Phone: +64 7 8590185

Email: bwheeler@weightlosssurgery.nz


SI, New Zealand

Name: Grant Coulter

Address:
146 Leinster Road
MERIVALE, CHRISTCHURCH
8014

Phone: +64 3 375 4949

Email: info@cwls.co.nz


Name: Mark Smith

Address:
72 Newington Ave
Dunedin
9010

Phone: 0800-377-6484

Email: mark.smith@aspiringbariatrics.co.nz


Name: Richard Flint

Address:
146 Leinster Rd
Merivale, Christchurch
8014

Phone: +64 3 375 4949

Email: team.flint@gmail.com


Name: Mark Stewart

Address:
Nelson Surgical Associates , 57 Collingwood Street,
Nelson
7010

Phone: 03 548 4994

Email: nelsongeneralsurgeon@gmail.com


Philippines

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

Thailand

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

Singapore

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

New Caledonia

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

2021 Annual Meeting
ANZMOSS Conference

Theme: “Getting back on track”
27th to 29th October
Virtual

Register Now
Event Contact

Bariatric Surgery Registry

 

Scholarships

SCHOLARSHIPS

ANZMOSS recognised Scholarships for current members.

 

Public Bariatrics

PUBLIC BARIATRICS

ANZMOSS Public Bariatric Surgery Initiative – “Access to All”.