Menu

Find A Surgeon

Find A Surgeon – Click on the country, state or island to find a surgeon in your area.

Our Members Map

Our Members Map

ACT, Australia

Name: Charles Mosse

Address:
162/43 Eastlake Parade
KINGSTON
2604

Phone: 02 6140 7070

Email: csmosse@gmail.com


Name: Sivakumar Gananadha

Address:
162/43 Eastlake Parade
Kingston
2604

Phone: 02 6140 7070

Email: siva@gananadha.com.au


NSW, Australia

Name: Andrew Ramsay

Address:
60 Albany Street
COFFS HARBOUR
2450

Phone: 02 6650 0966

Email: reception@coffsharboursurgical.com.au


Name: Ali Zarrouk

Address:
Campbell Town Private Hospital
Campbell Town
2560

Phone: 02 4625 4745

Email: alijzarrouk@gmail.com


Name: Carolyn Jameson

Address:
16-18 Mond Rd,
Westmead
2145

Phone: 02 9687 7019

Email: cajameson@gmail.com


Name: David Martin

Address:
3-5 Everton Road
Strathfield
2135

Phone: 02 9747 6166

Email: davidmartin72@hotmail.com


Name: Michael Crawford

Address:

NEWTOWN
2042

Phone: 02 9565 4854

Email: drcrawfo@tpg.com.au


Name: Mark Hehir

Address:
22 Shoalhaven St
Nowra
2541

Phone: 02 4423 5507

Email: drhehir@tpg.com.au


Name: Nicholas Williams

Address:

WAGGA WAGGA
2650

Phone: (02)69251433

Email: drnickwilliams@gmail.com


Name: Ertugrul Durmush

Address:
171 Bigge Street
LIVERPOOL
LIVERPOOL

Phone: 02 9826 4111

Email: ekdurmush@gmail.com


Name: James Chau

Address:

MIRANDA
2228

Phone: 02 9525 5322

Email: enquiries@weightlossandkeyholesurgery.com.au


Name: George Petrou

Address:

PORT MACQUARIE
PORT MACQUARIE

Phone: 02 6584 3268

Email: george@portlapsurgery.com.au


Name: Roy Brancatisano

Address:
Suite 2, level 1, 17-19 Solent Circuit, Northwest Business Park
BAULKHAM HILLS
2153

Phone: 02 8711 0134

Email: grbrancat@bigpond.com


Name: Vytauras Kuzinkovas

Address:
Kirk Place, 15 Kensington Street
KOGARAH
2217

Phone: 1300 551 533

Email: info@advancedsurgicare.com.au


Name: John Ozmen

Address:
11 Norbrik Drive
BELLA VISTA
2153

Phone: 8039 4548

Email: johnozmen@gmail.com


Name: Ken Loi

Address:
1 South Street
KOGARAH
2217

Phone: 02 9587 8813

Email: kenloi@mac.com


Name: Liviu Lefter

Address:
42 Parkside Crescent
CAMPBELLTOWN
CAMPBELLTOWN

Phone: 02 4621 9111

Email: lilefter@gmail.com


Name: Associate Professor Michael Talbot

Address:
1 South Street
KOGARAH
KOGARAH

Phone: 02 9553 1120

Email: m.talbot@unsw.edu.au


Name: Mouhannad Jaber

Address:
53 Cherokee Avenue
GREENFIELD PARK
2176

Phone: 02 9113 1111

Email: muhanad.jaber@yahoo.com.au


Name: Dhan Thiruchelvam

Address:
Medical Suite Cambridge Building, 14 Lookout Rd
NEW LAMBTON HEIGHTS
2305

Phone: 02 4927 1101

Email: officenwls@gmail.com


Name: Oliver Florica

Address:
Sydney Adventist Hospital, 185 Fox Valley Rd
WAHROONGA
2076

Phone: 02 9980 6865

Email: ovidiu_au@hotmail.com


Name: Peter Cosman

Address:

KOGARAH
2217

Phone: 02 8005 5750

Email: practice@cosman.org


Name: Sebastianus Kwon

Address:

Kingswood
2747

Phone: 02 4721 7187

Email: sebkwon@gmail.com


Name: Shirhan Ho

Address:
Suite 9/70 Bowral Street
BOWRAL
2576

Phone: 02 4861 7906

Email: shirhanho@hotmail.com


Name: Simon Ghosh

Address:
200 The Entrance Road
ERINA
ERINA

Phone: 02 4304 5902

Email: simon@coastsurgery.com.au


Name: Craig Taylor

Address:
21 Gilles Street
Wollstonecraft
2065

Phone: 02 8197 9595

Email: taylor_c@mac.com


Name: William Munro

Address:

GOSFORD
2250

Phone: 02 4325 3933

Email: wmunro@bigpond.net.au


Name: David Joseph

Address:
306/100 Carillon Ave
Newtown
2042

Phone: 02 9565 5505

Email: info@bodyfree.com.au


Name: Daniel Chan

Address:
St George Hospital
Kogarah
2217

Phone:

Email: daniel.l.chan@unsw.edu.au


Name: Georgia Rigas

Address:
Suite 3, Level 5, 1 South St
Kogarah
2217

Phone: 02 9553 1120

Email: drgeorgiarigas@gmail.com


Name: David Links

Address:


Phone:

Email: djrlinks@gmail.com


Name: Sulman Ahmed

Address:
40 Colless St
Penrith
2750

Phone: 02 4721 7533

Email: sulman.ahmed@bigpond.com


Name: Mohammed Alaqeel

Address:
14 Defries Ave
Sydney
2017

Phone:

Email: alaqeel_m@hotmail.com


Name: Kamala Das

Address:
53 Mooney St
COFFS HARBOUR
2450

Phone: 02 6651 1111

Email: kdas.surgery@gmail.com


Name: Mark Boccola

Address:
Suite 2, Level 1, 17-19 Solent Circuit
Baulkham Hills
2153

Phone: 02 8711 0134

Email: mark.boccola@circleofcare.com.au


NT, Australia

Name: Kodituwakku Anoj Dharmawardhane

Address:

Tiwi
Tiwi

Phone: 08 8922 8888

Email: anoj_d@hotmail.com


Name: John Treacy

Address:
PO Box 43022
CASUARINA
CASUARINA

Phone: 08 8920 6240

Email: pj.treacy@bigpond.com


QLD, Australia

Name: Peter Bovey

Address:

PIMLICO
PIMLICO

Phone: 07 4779 2245

Email: admin@drbovey.com


Name: Gregory Nolan

Address:
119-123 Nerang Street
SOUTHPORT
4215

Phone: 07 5571 0923

Email: admin@drgregnolan.com.au


Name: James Askew

Address:
3 Doherty Street
BIRTINYA
4573

Phone: 07) 5493 4442

Email: admin@jamesaskewmedical.com.au


Name: Michael Hatzifotis

Address:
Newdegate Street
GREENSLOPES
4120

Phone: 07 3847 7002

Email: admin@surgerybrisbane.com.au


Name: John Copp

Address:

IPSWICH
4305

Phone: 07 3282 9319

Email: copp.jac@optusnet.com.au


Name: Benjamin Dodd

Address:
Suit 75, Level 3 Stanford Jackson Building, Chasely Street
AUCHENFLOWER
4066

Phone: 07 3367 1126

Email: dodd_benjamin@yahoo.com.au


Name: Reza Adib

Address:

AUCHENFLOWER
4066

Phone: 07 3871 2277

Email: dradib@ecn.net.au


Name: George Hopkins

Address:
956 Gympie Road
CHERMSIDE
4032

Phone: 07 3861 4677

Email: gh67hopkins@gmail.com


Name: Harish Kumar

Address:
Level 1, 189 Abbott St
Cairns
4870

Phone: 07 44086843

Email: harish@hksurgical.com.au


Name: Ian Shaw

Address:
Holy Spirit Northside Hospital, 627 Rode Road
CHERMSIDE
4032

Phone: 07 3861 5134

Email: ianmshaw@bigpond.net.au


Name: Blair Bowden

Address:
30 Chasley Street
AUCHENFLOWER
4066

Phone: 07 3371 4333

Email: info@blairbowden.com.au


Name: Jason Wong

Address:

REDCLIFFE
4020

Phone: N/A

Email: jason.ws.wong@gmail.com


Name: Jacobus Jordaan

Address:
13 Carrara Street
BENOWA
BENOWA

Phone: (07) 5556 8888

Email: jfjordaan@jordaansurgical.com.au


Name: William Braun

Address:
North West Private Hospital, 137 Flockton Street
EVERTON PARK
4053

Phone: 07 3353 9694

Email: lapsurgerybrisbane@gmail.com


Name: Philip Lockie

Address:
EVERTON PARK 4053
BRISBANE
BRISBANE

Phone: 07 3353 2011

Email: plockie@me.com


Name: Harald Puhalla

Address:

SOUTHPORT
4215

Phone: 07 5503 1633

Email: puhallah@yahoo.com


Name: Lincoln Rothwell

Address:
12 Roderick St
IPSWICH
4305

Phone: 07 3816 9189

Email: rothwellsurg@outlook.com.au


Name: Samuel Baker

Address:
21-37 Fulham Road
PIMLICO
4812

Phone: 07 4725 2833

Email: sbaker@nqmis.com.au


Name: Garth McLeod

Address:
Suite 7, 97 Poinciana Ave
Tewantin
4565

Phone: 07 5353 7100

Email: surgeon@drgarthmcleod.com.au


Name: Victor Liew

Address:
Ground Floor 14 Hill Street
SOUTHPORT
4215

Phone: 07 5530 0770

Email: victorliew@live.com.au


Name: Neil Wylie

Address:
Suite 50/ 280 North St
Toowoomba
4350

Phone: 07 4646 3295

Email: neil@darlingdownsgs.com.au


SA, Australia

Name: Benjamin Teague

Address:
19 Alexander Avenue
ASHFORD
5035

Phone: 08 83713135

Email: drsteague@gmail.com


Name: Philip Game

Address:

ST PETERS
5069

Phone: 08 8362 9898

Email: game@adelaide.on.net


Name: Savio George Barreto

Address:

BEDFORD PARK
5042

Phone: N/A

Email: georgebarreto@yahoo.com


Name: Jacob Chisholm

Address:
Flinders Private Hospital
BEDFORD PARK
5042

Phone: 08 8177 1503

Email: jacob.chisholm@health.sa.gov.au


Name: Justin Bessell

Address:
Level 1, Wakefield Clinic, 270 Wakefield Street
ADELAIDE
5000

Phone: 08 8359 2411

Email: jbessell@sagroup.net.au


Name: Lachlan Dandie

Address:
Level 1 , 270 Wakefield Street
Adelaide
5000

Phone: 08 8359 2411

Email: ldandie@gmail.com


Name: Lilian Kow

Address:
Flinders Private Hospital
BEDFORD PARK
BEDFORD PARK

Phone: 08 8177 1503

Email: lilian.kow@flinders.edu.au


Name: Michael France

Address:
57 Anzac Highway
ASHFORD
5035

Phone: 08 8293 8109

Email: michael.france@internode.on.net


Name: Paul Leong

Address:
14/183 Tynte Street
NORTH ADELAIDE
5006

Phone: 08 8267 4177

Email: pleong@adam.com.au


Name: Salim Chaloob

Address:
14 Waterloo Street
Glenelg
5045

Phone: 08 8295 3111

Email: salim@chaloobsurgery.com.au


Name: Aiden Tieu

Address:
4 Ann St
Salisbury
5108

Phone:

Email: aident@gmail.com


TAS, Australia

Name: Girish Kumar Pande

Address:

LAUNCESTON
7250

Phone: 03 6331 2966

Email: gkpande@gmail.com


Name: Tony Patiniotis

Address:
Hobart Private Hospital
LOWER SANDY BAY
7005

Phone: 03 6231 5577

Email: tony@tcpat.com.au


Name: Stephen Wilkinson

Address:
Cnr Argyle & Collins Street
HOBART
7000

Phone: 03 6214 3063

Email: wilko@netspace.net.au


VIC, Australia

Name: Ahmad Aly

Address:

BULLEEN
3105

Phone: 03 9852 3777

Email: aaly@outlook.com.au


Name: Adam Skidmore

Address:
5 Burgundy Street
HEIDELBERG
HEIDELBERG

Phone: 03 9450 6800

Email: adam@vosc.com.au


Name: Anthony Clough

Address:
Suite 62, Level 6, 1 Arnold Street
BOX HILL
3128

Phone: 03 9895 7215

Email: adclough@bigpond.com


Name: Andrew Smith

Address:
183 Wattletree Road
MALVERN
3144

Phone: 03 8573 0033

Email: andrew.smith@giprivate.com.au


Name: Ahmed Naqeeb

Address:

North Ballarat
North Ballarat

Phone: 03 5332 7241

Email: aznaqeeb@yahoo.com


Name: Yuan Cheng

Address:

RICHMOND
3121

Phone: 03 9421 1166

Email: cykeke@gmail.com


Name: Damien Loh

Address:

PRAHAN
3181

Phone: 03 9416 4418

Email: damienloh79@gmail.com


Name: Arun Dhir

Address:

TBA
TBA

Phone: 1300

Email: docad7@yahoo.com.au


Name: Douraid Abbas

Address:
607 Mair St
Ballarat
3350

Phone: 03 5332 8100

Email: douraid@chsurgeons.com.au


Name: Richard Chen

Address:
55 Commercial Road
Melbourne
3004

Phone: 03-9076 2000

Email: drrichardchen@hotmail.com


Name: George Kalogeropoulos

Address:
275 Moreland Road
COBURG
3070

Phone: 9386 4160

Email: georgekalo17@gmail.com


Name: Geoffrey Kohn

Address:
262 Mountain Hwy
WANTIRNA
WANTIRNA

Phone: 03 9509 2608

Email: gkohn@uppergi.net


Name: Gary Crosthwaite

Address:
55 Flemington Road
NORTH MELBOURNE
3051

Phone: 03 9329 3336

Email: glcrosthwaite@gmail.com


Name: Harry Frydenberg

Address:
Suite 2.1, 173 Lennox Street
RICHMOND
3121

Phone: 03 9421 1166

Email: harryfry@ozemail.com.au


Name: Ian Michell

Address:
173 Lennox Street
RICHMOND
3121

Phone: 03 9428 7556

Email: ian@ianmichell.com


Name: Zeev Duieb

Address:

BERWICK
3806

Phone: 03 9709 6666

Email: info@geobestiy.com.au


Name: Ingra Bringmann

Address:

WILLIAMSTOWN
3016

Phone: 03 9397 2223

Email: ingra.bringmann@gmail.com


Name: Jason Winnett

Address:
382 Victoria Parade
EAST MELBOURNE
3002

Phone: 03 9417 1555

Email: jason@winnettspecialistgroup.com.au


Name: Kiron Bhatia

Address:
Suite 7, 8 Martin Street
Heidelberg
3084

Phone: 03 9457 6990

Email: kironb1@bigpond.com


Name: Michael Hii

Address:
41 Victoria Parade
FITZROY
3065

Phone: 03 9416 4418

Email: mhii@mgos.com.au


Name: Mohamed Atalla

Address:
222 Oglivie Avenue
Echuca
3564

Phone: 03 54806264

Email: office@gvsurgeons.com.au


Name: Patrick Moore

Address:
Suite 62, 1 Arnold Street
BOX HILL
BOX HILL

Phone: 03 9895 7624

Email: mrpatrickmoore@hotmail.com


Name: Peter Nottle

Address:

WILLIAMSTOWN
3016

Phone: 03 9397 2223

Email: nottle@ozemail.com.au


Name: Paul Ah-Tye

Address:

EAST HAWTHORN
3123

Phone: 03 9828 1900

Email: pahtye@bigpond.com


Name: Paul Burton

Address:
183 Wattletree Road
MALVERN
3144

Phone: 03 8573 0071

Email: paul.burton@med.monash.edu.au


Name: Philip Gan

Address:
136 Botanic Road
WARRNAMBOOL
WARRNAMBOOL

Phone: 03 5562 2177

Email: philip.gan@internode.on.net


Name: Matthew Leong

Address:
Suite 6.6, Level 6, 1 Epworth Place
WAURN PONDS
3216

Phone: 03 5271 7670

Email: reception@geelongsurgery.com


Name: Raymond McHenry

Address:
Langwith Consulting Suites, 2 Langwith Avenue
BORONIA
BORONIA

Phone: 03 9760 2777

Email: rmchenry@lapsurg.net.au


Name: Adam Cichowitz

Address:
43 Docker Street
WANGARATTA
WANGARATTA

Phone: 03 5721 4366

Email: secretary.43dockerst@bigpond.com


Name: Stephen Clifforth

Address:
9 Garton Street
HAMILTON
HAMILTON

Phone: 03 5572 5233

Email: src@sent.com


Name: Steven Karametos

Address:

EAST BURWOOD
3151

Phone: 03 9886 8077

Email: steven.karemetos@gmail.com


Name: Stuart Eaton

Address:

BALLARAT CENTRAL
3350

Phone: 03 5332 8100

Email: stuart@chsurgeons.com.au


Name: Salena Ward

Address:

FITZROY
3065

Phone: 03 9416 4418

Email: sward@mgos.com.au


Name: Thair M. Abbas AlDujaili

Address:
2/20 Fitzgerald St
Shepparton
3630

Phone: 03 5821 9217

Email: thairabbas@gmail.com


Name: Zdenek Dubrava

Address:
269 Clayton Road
Clayton
3187

Phone: 03 9543 5311

Email: zdenekdubrava@gmail.com


Name: Paul O'Brien

Address:
Level 1, 314 Warrigal Road
GLEN IRIS
3146

Phone:

Email: paul.obrien@monash.edu


Name: Konstantinos Syrrakos

Address:
The Valley Private Hospital, Corner Police & Gladstone Rds
MULGRAVE
3175

Phone: 03 8679 6571

Email: dr.kostas.syrrakos@gmail.com


Name: Jacob Vanyai

Address:
198 Pascoe Vale Rd
MOONEE PONDS
3039

Phone: 03 8370 3188

Email: jvanyai@gmail.com


Name: Chek Heng Tok

Address:
Suite 1.3, 173 Lennox St
Richmond

Phone:

Email: tog79@hotmail.com


WA, Australia

Name: Andrew Kiyingi

Address:
Murdoch
Mt Lawley, Mandurah
3076

Phone: 08 9332 0066

Email: drandrewkiyingi@gmail.com


Name: Adrian Teo

Address:

NEDLANDS
6009

Phone: N/A

Email: adrianteo21@hotmail.com


Name: Alan Thomas

Address:
3 Barry Marshal Parade
Murdoch
Murdoch

Phone: 08 6189 2500

Email: alanthomas@iinet.net.au


Name: Chris Couch

Address:

ROCKINGHAM
6168

Phone: 08 9592 3199

Email: chriscouch@westnet.com.au


Name: David Yong

Address:
Joondalup Private Hospital
JOONDALUP
6027

Phone: 08 9400 9899

Email: dhkyong@gmail.com


Name: Harsha Chandraratna

Address:

NEDLANDS
NEDLANDS

Phone: 08 9332 0066

Email: drchandra@westnet.com.au


Name: Jon Armstrong

Address:
Suite 8, 85 Monash Avenue
Nedlands
Nedlands

Phone: 08 9386 2634

Email: info@advancesurgical.com.au


Name: Johannes Basson

Address:

JOONDALUP
6027

Phone: 08 9300 2731

Email: jbasson@iinet.net.au


Name: Leon Cohen

Address:
Ellesmere Road
MT LAWLEY
6050

Phone: 08 9272 0400

Email: leon@mercybariatrics.com.au


Name: Kevin Dolan

Address:
44 Arnisdale Rd
Duncraig
6023

Phone: 08 9246 2314

Email: medkd@bigpond.com


Name: Ravi Rao

Address:
Mercy Medical Centre
Mount Lawley , WA 6050
6050

Phone: 08 9370 9686

Email: reception@perthsurgicalbariatrics.com.au


Name: Sanjeeva Kariyawasam

Address:
Suite 73-74, Wexford Building
MURDOCH
MURDOCH

Phone: 08 6189 2500

Email: sanjeevak@hotmail.com


Name: Siva Gounder

Address:
Hollywood Medical Centre
Nedlands
Nedlands

Phone: 08 9386 2634

Email: sivagounder@me.com


Name: Ruth Blackham

Address:
Stirling Highway
NEDLANDS

Phone: 08 6424 8596

Email: r-anzmoss@scalpelandsword.com


Name: Siva Sundararajan

Address:
Suite 10, 2 McCourt St
WEST LEEDERVILLE
6007

Phone: 08 6163 2800

Email: drsivasundararajan@gmail.com


NI, New Zealand

Name: Andrew MacCormick

Address:
125 Ormiston Road
FLAT BUSH, AUCKLAND
2016

Phone: N/A

Email: andrew.maccormick@gmail.com


Name: David Schroeder

Address:

Hamilton
Hamilton

Phone: +64 7 859 0185

Email: dschroeder@xtra.co.nz


Name: John Fleischl

Address:
325 Prospect Road
HASTINGS
HASTINGS

Phone: +64 6 873 1160

Email: john.fleischl@xtra.co.nz


Name: Susrutha Wickremesekera

Address:
Rintoul Street
WELLINGTON
WELLINGTON

Phone: 04 3818120

Email: kusalandjen@xtra.co.nz


Name: Rob Fris

Address:
212 Wairau Road
GLENFIELD AUCKLAND
GLENFIELD AUCKLAND

Phone: +64 9 444 3660

Email: lapman@xtra.co.nz


Name: Jon Morrow

Address:
125 Ormiston Road, BOTANY JUNCTION
AUCKLAND
AUCKLAND

Phone: 64220278775

Email: morrowsurgical@gmail.com


Name: Michael Booth

Address:
13-15 Shea Terrace
TAKAPUNA AUCKLAND
TAKAPUNA AUCKLAND

Phone: +64 9 441 2750

Email: mwcbooth@gmail.com


Name: Nicholas Evennett

Address:

Parnell
Parnell

Phone: 21373989

Email: nevennett@mac.com


Name: Robert Cable

Address:
180 Eleventh Avenue
TAURANGA
3110

Phone: +64 7 578 0823

Email: robert.cable@xtra.co.nz


Name: Richard Stubbs

Address:
Private Bag 7909
WELLINGTON
WELLINGTON

Phone: +64 4 381 8110

Email: rsstubbs@wakefieldclinic.co.nz


SI, New Zealand

Name: Grant Coulter

Address:
146 Leinster Road
MERIVALE, CHRISTCHURCH
8014

Phone: +64 3 375 4949

Email: info@cwls.co.nz


Name: Mark Smith

Address:
PO Box 1026
INVERGARGILL
INVERGARGILL

Phone: 0800-377-6484

Email: mark.smith@aspiringbariatrics.co.nz


Name: Richard Flint

Address:
146 Leinster Rd
Merivale, Christchurch
8014

Phone: +64 3 375 4949

Email: team.flint@gmail.com


Philippines

Name: Don Rosello

Address:

CEBU CITY
CEBU CITY

Phone: +63 32 2382 356

Email: roselloph@yahoo.com


Thailand

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

Singapore

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

New Caledonia

Currently there is no one registered with ANZMOSS in this area

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

2019 Annual Meeting
ANZMOSS/ANZGOSA conference
Brisbane Convention Centre
2 - 4 October 2019
Event Website
Event Contact

2018 World IFSO Congress
Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre
26-29 September 2018